The Trash Of The Internet




Blog

-18.08.2021-


This is my first blog text on my site i didn't know what to talk about but i think i can write little things now. Since I have failed 2 of my lessons I'm in summer school. I have to pass them or I will not graduate. They are pretty hard lessons I hope i can pass them.


Evangelion: 3.0+1.0 Thrice Upon a Time SPOILER WARNING!!!

So my main topic today is Evangelion: 3.0+1.0 Thrice Upon a Time. I finished it like one and a half hours ago, I will write my opinions shortly. First one hour of Evangelion: 3.0+1.0 Thrice Upon a Time was pretty good, explaining what's happening in the background. It was pretty much like slice of life anime and drawings, animations were pretty cool. Rei acting like human, having feelings and people living in village peacefully was heart warming to watch. Scenes with color red and post-apocalyptic atmosphere were well done, I wanted to take screenshot every minute.





I was thinking like man i think this will be really good movie and then other part of it started. I don't wanna insult or hurt anyone but mech fights or other actions scenes were so bad. They were like amateur deviantart 3d stuff, i couldn't believe my eyes. How can they watch these and go on with them. I hate CGI in animes and man these were some bad CGIs. I would not want to watch shinji and his dad having mech fight, It was looking like mmd animations.



So my score is 6/10, I know i am pretty bad at reviewing things :D sorry if my review bothered you.