The Trash Of The Internet




Blog

-18.02.2024-


To be honest I have not been here for two years or something time flies away but I can't manage to change my life. I have hobbies such as 3d modeling/sculpting that I mentioned earlier in my other blog posts. I improved a lot at least that's something. I am working on fully rigged and textured character at the moment, I retopologized it and I am trying to check it for baking low poly without problems. I still feel pretty lonely and I think it's pretty normal since I don't really have any people to hang out with or anything, there's only one or two person and they rarely have time to hang out. I don't think I will ever learn how to cope with loneliness, only thing that helps are hobbies but I can't do my hobbies 7/24. I was thinking of getting into 3d printing by buying a resin printer and print my models but I need to buy clothing and I don't think I will afford printer after giving my money to clothing.


I am giving you a song and my bake result on blender.