The Trash Of The Internet




Blog

-05.05.2022-


So, I don't know where to begin with as i said in my early posts i am not good at writing. Anyway since when i last posted here i graduated from mechanical engineering. It didn't make me feel happy or anything i just felt like "I don't need to study these things anymore". I wish i studied vet or computer engineering, this mechanical engineering making me go crazy. I applied to like 50 jobs or something and i still didn't get any offers. I learnt that i have adhd which was pretty obvious like i can't focus on things and can't do anything i want to do. I am learning 3D sculpting which is so much fun and i really like doing it but adhd even makes me not do 3d sculpting. But i don't give up this time and i made pretty good progress in 4,5 months. I am struggling when doing tasks like updating this site. At least i learnt the reason behind that, i will visit doctors when i got job and health insurance. I learnt software like substance painter and marmoset toolbag, also went deeper in blender and zbrush. My anatomy knowledge got pretty good and it makes me happy, it's probably the one of the few things that makes me happy these days.


Thanks to people who do not forget me even tho i don't post often. Have a nice day :>>


Here are my last sculpts.

Go to 3D Album